4a, Korgalzhyn road, Astana, 010000

Reception: 8 (7172) 72-86-44

e-mail: info@nasec.kz

 

CEO

Toleutai Rakhimbekov

 

First Deputy Chairman of the Board  

Essenbai Islamov

Cell phone: 8 (7172) 72-86-67

e-mail: e.islamov@nasec.kz

 

Deputy Chairman of the Board

Rauan Erulankyzy 

Cell phone: 8 (7172) 72-86-32

e-mail: r.yerulan@nasec.kz 

 

Deputy Chairman of the Board

Azamat Nurgaliyev  

Cell phone: 8 (7172) 72-86-68

e-mail: a.nurgaliyev@nasec.kz

 

Chief of Staff

Rustem Zholaman 

Cell phone: 8 (7172) 72-86-58

e-mail: r.zholaman@nasec.kz

 

Director of the Center for the development of information technologies

Yevgeniy Kim

Cell phone: 8 (7172) 72-86-26

email: y.kim@nasec.kz

 

Head of the Science Department

Erkin Satenbayev

Cell phone: 8 (7172) 72-86-46

email: e.satenbayev@nasec.kz

 

Chief Accountant 

Arinov Azamat

Cell phone: 8 (7172) 72-86-41

email: a.arinov@nasec.kz

 

Internal auditor

Akzharkyn Suleimenova

Cell phone: 8 (7172) 72-86-06

email: a.suleimenova@nasec.kz